Home About CKRS Admissions Academics Student Life Athletics Parents Alumni Support CKRS Contact Us
About CKRS
Mission
Principal's Office
History: Celebrating 70 Years
CKRS School Board
Catholic Identity
Catholic Schools Week 2019
Middle States Accreditation
Faculty Email and Web Pages
Contact Us
Location & Directions
Employment
Faculty Email Login

Faculty Pages

 

Grade Level

Teacher Web Page

Email Address

Principal Mrs. Anne Hartman ahartman@ckrs.org
Vice Principal Mrs. Kaye Herman kherman@ckrs.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Rebecca M. Dickson rmdickson@ckrs.org 
Enrollment Mrs. Rebecca M. Dickson enrollment@ckrs.org
Public Relations   pr@ckrs.org 

Secretary

Mrs. Colleen DeShayes

frontoffice@ckrs.org 

Nurse

Nurses Office

nursesoffice@ckrs.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Kelly Carr kcarr@ckrs.org
Pre-School Aide Mrs. Kaczorowski jkaczorowski@ckrs.org
Pre-School Aide

Ms. Kathleen Zelinsky

kzelinsky@ckrs.org

Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Michelle Gabrielski
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Lisa Schmidt (K-1)   

lschmidt@ckrs.org

Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Angela Carrozzo acarrozzo@ckrs.org
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Donna Bigos dbigos@ckrs.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Jen DeStefano (K-2) jdestefano@ckrs.org
1st Grade Mrs. Jennifer Agosto jagosto@ckrs.org
1st Grade Mrs. Nancy Semon nsemon@ckrs.org
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Charlene Kenney

ckenney@ckrs.org

2nd Grade

Mr. William Green

wgreen@ckrs.org

2nd Grade Mrs. Christie Schippers cschippers@ckrs.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Becky Dickson rmdickson@ckrs.org
3rd Grade

Mrs. Lauren Picerno

lpicerno@ckrs.org 

4th Grade Mr. Stuart Brayshaw sbrayshaw@ckrs.org
4th Grade Mrs. Melissa Flem
5th Grade Mrs. Catherine O'Brien cobrien@ckrs.org
5th Grade Mrs. Kathleen Dunn kdunn@ckrs.org
6th Grade Mrs. Kendra Clark kclark@ckrs.org
6th Grade Mr. John Emmons jemmons@ckrs.org
7th Grade

Mrs. Gail Grisi

ggrisi@ckrs.org
7th Grade Mr. Anthony McCullough amccullough@ckrs.org
8th Grade Mrs. Judy Grisi jgrisi@ckrs.org    
8th Grade Mrs. Kaye Herman (8-1) kherman@ckrs.org
Library/Computer Mrs. Suzanne Urbach library@ckrs.org
World Language Mrs. Erin Klepp eklepp@ckrs.org
Art Mrs. Jill Palacki jpalacki@ckrs.org
Music Mrs. Patricia Davison pdavison@ckrs.org
Physical Education Ms. Courtney West cwest@ckrs.org
S.T.E.M. Mr. John Emmons jemmons@ckrs.org 

 

If you have questions for the nurse, you can also call 856-216-7759.


Christ the King Regional School  ♦  164 Hopkins Avenue  ♦  Haddonfield, New Jersey 08033  ♦  856-429-2084  ♦  Fax: 856-429-4959



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com